Living it up in my Minecraft world

I recently have realised how majestic my (and my pals) empire world is. We have a stockade with houses on it plus diving board, empire stretching far, far, far( I am in between my li’l cottage and an the mighty stockade, but U should see the view from up there!), a giant underground temple- mine, flourishing crops( is this list getting a little long?),monster fighting plains, herds of animals, resources galore and to top it all off, I recently trained a wolf ( the first wolf in this world)( LOL)!

Lol E pop gazes upon the empire that was built over a long time. As they say, Rome wasn't built in a day

Lol E pop gazes upon the empire that was built over a long time. As they say, Rome wasn’t built in a day

Me in third person view watching the glorious sun setting in the world to beat all worlds

Me in third person view watching the glorious sun setting in the world to beat all worlds

Leave a Reply

